University of Minnesota Bookstore

UMC Bookstore

U of M Crookston Bookstore
218.281.8335
Find us

Receive information, updates and offers from the UMC Bookstore. Subscribe today!

You may shop with us online at anytime at www.crookstonbookstore.com

Summer Hours—May 8 - August 17
Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed
 
Regular Hours
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed
   
   
The UMC Bookstore will be closed on the following days
September 4  
November 23  
November 24  
December 22  
December 25  
December 29  
January 1  
   
Special Extended Hours
Wednesday, August 16 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 20 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 14 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 16 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 23 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, September 29 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 30 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 7 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 14 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 21 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 28 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 4 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 11 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.