The 7 1/2 Deaths Of Evelyn Hardcastle - Paperback
SKU
9761492670126
ISBN
9781492670124

The 7 1/2 Deaths Of Evelyn Hardcastle

$16.99
Author
Turton, Stuart

The clever, mind-bending murder mystery that leaves readers guessing until the very last page--now in paperback!

At a gala party thrown by her parents, Evelyn Hardcastle will be killed. Again. She’s been murdered hundreds of times, and each day, Aiden Bishop is too late to save her. Doomed to repeat the same day over and over, Aiden’s only escape is to solve Evelyn Hardcastle’s murder and conquer the shadows of an enemy he struggles to even comprehend. But nothing and no one are quite what they seem.

Deeply atmospheric and ingeniously plotted, The 7½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle is a highly original debut that will appeal to fans of Dean Koontz’s Ashley Bell and Agatha Christie.

Binding*
Delivery*
7946

May we suggest

Hay, Alex
$18.99
Coles, Donyae
$28.00
Silva, Daniel
$24.00 $32.00
Clarke, Amy Suiter
$18.99