Godkiller: Fallen Gods - Paperback
SKU
9760063348273
ISBN
9780063348271

Godkiller: Fallen Gods

$18.99
Author
Kaner, Hannah

Enter a land where all gods have been banned, and one young woman is paid to kill those who still hide in the shadows--the explosive #1 internationally bestselling fantasy debut in a new trilogy for fans of The Witcher and American Gods. You are not welcome here, godkiller... As a child, Kissen saw her family murdered at the whim of a fire god. Now, Kissen makes a living killing gods, and she enjoys it. That is until she discovers a god she cannot kill: Skedi, a small god of white lies, has somehow bound his life to that of a young noble girl, and they desperately need Kissen's help. Joined by a disillusioned knight on a secret quest, the trio must travel to the ruined city of Blenraden, where the last of the wild gods reside, to each beg a favor. Pursued by assassins and demons, and in the midst of burgeoning civil war, they will all face a reckoning. Something is rotting at the heart of their world, and they are the only ones who can stop it.

Binding*
Delivery*
7951

May we suggest

Armentrout, Jennifer L.
$18.99
Smale, Holly
$18.99
Armentrout, Jennifer L.
$18.99
Armentrout, Jennier L.
$18.99
Armentrout, Jennifer L.
$18.99